CampusMuster
...facilitating your needs

Full List of all Private Universities in Nigeria as released by NUC

Don’t fall victim to fraudsters, there are so many people claiming their university is approved by the Nigeria Government, most of them are illegal and a lot of people don’t know until they have wasted their time and hard-earned resources before they get to know; we don’t want this to happen to our readers, this is reason we have gone to the Nigeria University Commission (NUC) to obtain the latest list of approved and registered Private Universities in Nigeria. The list we present is the latest list and any private university you can’t find on this list is illegal according to the NUC.

There are so many fake universities in Nigeria and the NUC has released a list containing almost 100 fake universities operating in Nigeria, because the list of fake universities keep increasing, that is why we have obtained the listed of registered and fully accredited private universities in Nigeria, so, once again, any Private University you cant their name here is fake, don’t fall victim; see the list below:


We Also Have Articles On The Following:
WAEC Results  /  Federal Fire Service Recruitment  /  Nigerian Air Force Recruitment
Nigerian Navy Recruitment  /  Nigerian Army Recruitment  /  Nigerian Police Recruitment
Nigerian Customs Recruitment  /  Civil Defence Recruitment  /  FIRS Recruitment
Slot Phones  /  ABC Transport  /  God Is Good Motors  /  List of All Universities in Nigeria
Private Universities in Nigeria  /  State Universities in Nigeria  /  Federal Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Nigeria  /  The best university in Nigeria  /  Slot Nigeria
Waec Result Checker

Private Universities in Nigeria

Related Posts
1 of 15
S/N PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES VICE CHANCELLOR WEBSITE ADDRESS YEAR EST.
1 Achievers University, Owo Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
2 Adeleke University, Ede Prof. Samuel E Alao http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
3 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State Professor M.O Ajisafe http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
4 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Kingston Nyamapfene http://aust.edu.ng 2007
5 Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Prof. Dapo F Asaju http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
6 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor Taofeek Ibrahim https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
7 Al-Qalam University, Katsina Prof. Shehu G. Ado http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005
8 American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr. Dawn Dekle http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
9 Augustine University Prof. Steve OlaOluwa Afolami http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
10 Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Ademola Stephen Tayo http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
11 Baze University Prof. Tahir Mamman http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
12 Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor Jeremiah Ojediran http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
13 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City Prof. Ernest B. Izevbigie http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
14 Bingham University, New Karu Prof. William Barnabas Qurix http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
15 Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
16 Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayandiji D Aina http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
17 Caritas University, Enugu Professor Vincent C. Okore http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
18 Chrisland University Prof (Mrs) Chinedum Peace Babalola http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng 2015
19 Covenant University Ota Prof. Aderemi A Atayero http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
20 Crawford University Igbesa Prof. Isaac Rotimi Ajayi http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
21 Crescent University Professor Ibrahim Gbajabiamila http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
22 Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo Prof. Timothy O Olagbemiro http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
23 Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Prof. T O Fadayomi http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
24 Evangel University, Akaeze Prof. I U Kalu http://www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng 2012
25 Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo Prof. Usman Abdullateef http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
26 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State Prof. (Revd.) Chikelu. Anieke http://www.gouni.edu.ng 2009
27 Gregory University, Uturu Prof. M O E Iwuala http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
28 Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun Prof. Segun Odunola http://www.hallmark.edu.ng 2015
29 Hezekiah University, Umudi Prof. Enoch Ajunwa http://hezekiah.edu.ng/ 2015
30 Igbinedion University Okada Professor Lawrence Ikechukwu Ezemonye http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999
31 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Professor Sola Fajana http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006
32 Kings University, Ode Omu Prof. Diran Famurewa http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
33 Kwararafa University, Wukari Professor Yakubu A Ochefu http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005
34 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. Professor Aize O Obayan http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011
35 Lead City University, Ibadan Prof. Kabiru Aderemi Adeyemo http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005
36 Madonna University, Okija Prof. Chucks E. Ezedum http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999
37 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo Prof. Adeniyi Agunbiade http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012
38 Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University Prof. (Mrs.) Ibiynka A. Fuwape http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015
39 Mountain Top University Prof Elijah Ayolabi http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015
40 Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja Professor Huseyin Sert http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009
41 Novena University, Ogume Prof Chris Aniche Okoroafor http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005
42 Obong University, Obong Ntak Professor Udouda M Ekanemesang http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007
43 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State Prof. Chibuzo Nnate Nwoke http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009
44 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos Professor Juan Manuel Elegido http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002
45 Paul University, Awka – Anambra State Professor Uche Isiugo-Abanihe http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009
46 Redeemer’s University, Mowe Professor Z. Debo Adeyewa http://www.run.edu.ng 2005
47 Renaissance University, Enugu Prof. C C Onochie http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005
48 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State Professor O. C. Onwudike http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009
49 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom Prof. Celestine A Ntuen http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015
50 Salem University, Lokoja Prof. (Mrs) Dorcas Oluwade http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007
51 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. Prof. Benard E. Aigbokhan http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011
52 Southwestern University, Oku Owa Prof. Babatunde A Ikotun http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012
53 Summit University Prof. H O B Oloyede http://www.summituniversity.edu.ng 2015
54 Tansian University, Umunya Professor Obioma Matthew Iheduru http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/ 2007
55 University of Mkar, Mkar Prof. Iorwese D Gernah http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005
56 Veritas University, Abuja Prof. Michael Kwanashie http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007
57 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State Professor F E Obi Ikediugwu http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009
58 Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo Professor Olu Aderounmu http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007
59 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State Prof. (Mrs) Olete Okobiah http://wdu.edu.ng 2007
60 Christopher University Mowe Prof. Friday Ndubuisi http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
61 Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State Prof. Kolade Ayorinde http://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
62 Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State Prof. J O Afolayan http://www.aul.edu.ng/ 2016
63 Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State Prof. Anthony Akinwole http://www.dui.edu.ng/ 2016
64 Legacy University, Okija Anambra State Prof. Moses Nkem Chendo http://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
65 Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State Prof. Julian Osuji http://www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
66 Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State Prof John Adesiji Olorunmaiye 2016
67 Coal City University Enugu State Prof. Malachy Ike Okwueze 2016
68 Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State Prof. Chimezie A Omeonu http://www.clifforduni.edu.ng/ 2016
69 Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State http://www.adun.edu.ng 2017
70 Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State 2017
71 Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo 2017
72 PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt Prof. Michael Diejomaoh 2017
73 Atiba University Oyo 2017
74 Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos Professor Muheez Alani Durosinmi http://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng 2017
75 Skyline University, Kano 2018


Don’t forget to click on the Facebook Icon to share this list with your friends, also use the comment section bellow to let us know what you think and your experience with these Universities.

Important Codes for banking operation
Ecobank Transfer Code  /  Transfer Code for Firstbank  /  UBA Transfer Code
GTBank Transfer Code  /  Union Bank Transfer Code  /  Access Bank Transfer Code
Skye Bank Transfer Code  /  Firstbank Transfer Code  /  Zenith Bank Transfer Code
FCMB Transfer Code  /  Transfer Code For UBA  /  Diamond Bank Transfer Code

 

campusbiz author, Bolaji Funmilola
Funmilola Bolaji is a Researcher, Writer and a trained Educationist; she’s the editor of Campusbiz Journal. You may want to reach her via [email protected] for Campusbiz Journal related inquiries only.

The post Full List of all Private Universities in Nigeria as released by NUC appeared first on Campusbiz Journal.

Full List of all Private Universities in Nigeria as released by NUC

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.