...facilitating your needs

University of Nottingham Masters Degree Scholarship Programme 2017

University of Nottingham Masters Degree Scholarship programme is currently available. Applicants are invited for Developing Solutions Masters Scholarships for 2017 session.

The Developing Solutions Scholarships Fund is designed for students with the potentials of making a difference to the prosperity and progress of their home countries.

The University of Nottingham is located in Nottingham, Malaysia.


100% tuition fee scholarships are available for students from the developing and third world countries. Inclusively, 10 awards will be issued to applicants of Masters programmes in science, technology and education related courses.


To apply for one of these scholarships, applicant must;

  • have an unconditional offer letter. He/She must accept the offer by paying USD1000 for full-time Masters degree programme at the University Campus for 2016/17 session. A copy of the unconditional offer letter and acceptance form together with the application must be attached.
  • be approved as an ‘overseas’ student for fee purposes.
  • have at least 1 full year working experience after completion of the undergraduate programme. Fresh graduates will be dismissed.
  • must sufficiently able to support the cost of living throughout the period of studies.
Related Posts
1 of 18


Afghanistan, , Mozambique, Bangladesh, The Guinea, Myanmar, Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Nepal, Burkina Faso, Gambia, Haiti, Niger, Burundi, Kenya, Cambodia, Korea, Dem Rep., Sierra Leone, Central African Republic, Kyrgyz Republic, Somalia, Liberia, Tajikistan, Comoros, Madagascar, Tanzania, Malawi, Togo, Congo, Dem. Rep, Eritrea, Mali, Uganda,Rwanda, Ethiopia, Mauritania, Zimbabwe, Albania, Indonesia, Samoa, Armenia, India, São Tomé and Principe, Belize, Iraq, Senegal, Bhutan, Kiribati, Solomon Islands, Bolivia, Kosovo, South Sudan, Cameroon, Lao PDR, Sri Lanka, Cape Verde, Lesotho, Marshall Islands, Swaziland, Côte d’Ivoire, Micronesia, Fed. Sts., Syrian Arab Republic, Djibouti, Moldova, Timor-Leste, Egypt, Arab Rep., Mongolia, Tonga, El Salvador, Morocco, Ukraine, Fiji, Nicaragua, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Nigeria, Vanuatu, Ghana, Pakistan, Vietnam, Guatemala, Papua New Guinea, West Bank and Gaza, Guyana, Paraguay, Yemen, Rep., Honduras, Philippines, Zambia, Angola, Ecuador, Palau, Algeria, Gabon, Panama, American Samoa, Grenada, Peru, Antigua and Barbuda, Sudan, Iran, Islamic Rep., Romania, Argentina, Jamaica, Russian Federation, Azerbaijan, Jordan, Serbia, Congo, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Seychelles, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latvia, South Africa, Botswana, Lebanon, St. Lucia, Brazil, Libya, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Suriname, Chile, Macedonia, FYR, Thailand, China, Malaysia, Tunisia, Colombia, Maldives, Turkey, Costa Rica, Mauritius, Turkmenistan, Cuba, Mexico, Tuvalu, Dominica, Montenegro and Uruguay) and third world countries (Timor-Leste, Malawi, Somalia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Yemen, Burundi, Afghanistan, Guinea-Bissau, Ethiopia, Niger, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Madagascar, Zambia and Eritrea)


Applicant should submit their application via email. Please include a copy of unconditional offer letter, acceptance form and the application form.

Application Deadline: July 28, 2017.

Application Form

Visit the Official Scholarship Website for more details.

For more scholarships and other offers click here

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.